Jurisdiction Contacts for Code Clarification

City of Adak
Layton Lockett
(907) 592-4500
llockett@adak-ak.gov

City of Bethel
Marissa Alexie
(907) 543-1379
Malexie@cityofbethel.net

City of Cordova
Brenda Nimitz
(907) 424-6212
finance3@cityofcordova.net

City of Craig
Sheri Purser
(907) 826-3275
finance@craigak.com

City of Dillingham
Phoebe Vanselow
(907) 697-2451
phoebe.vanselow@gustavus-ak.gov

Haines Borough
Jessie Badger
(907) 766-6466
jbadger@haines.ak.us

City of Homer
Jenna Delumeau
(907) 435-3116
jdelumeau@ci.Homer.ak.us

City of Houston
Amy Hansen
(907) 892-6869
clerk@houston-ak.gov

City and Borough of Juneau
Clinton Singletary
(907) 586-0361
Clinton.Singletary@Juneau.org

Kenai Peninsula Borough
Lauri Lingafelt
(907) 714-2174
Llingafelt@kpb.us

City of Kenai
Terry Eubank
(907) 283-7535
teubank@kenai.city

City of Ketchikan
Claire Kelley
(907) 228-6609
Clairek@kgbak.us

Ketchikan Gateway Borough
Claire Kelley
(907) 228-6609
Clairek@kgbak.us

City of Kodiak
Susan Smith
(907) 486-8657
ssmith@city.kodiak.ak.us

City of Mountain Village
Michelle Peterson
(907) 591-2929
mtn.citymanager@gci.net

City of Nome
Bryant Hammond
(907) 443-6663
bhammond@nomealaska.org

City of Palmer
Susan Fouch
(907) 745-3271
sfouch@palmerak.org

Petersburg Borough
Cammie Gillen
(907) 772-4425
cgillen@petersburgak.gov

City of Saint Paul
Phil Zavadil
(907) 546-3100
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

City of Saxman
Claire Kelley
(907) 228-6609
Clairek@kgbak.us

City of Seldovia
Heidi Geagel
(907) 234-7643
cityclerk@cityofseldovia.com

City of Seward
Sam Hickock
(907) 224-4067
shickok@cityofseward.net

City and Borough of Sitka
Justin Harris
(907) 747-3294
justin.harris@cityofsitka.org

City of Soldotna
Lauri Lingavelt
(907) 714-2174
Llingavelt@kpb.us

City of Tenakee Springs
Mary Almy
(907) 736-2207
citytke@gmail.com

City of Thorne Bay
Teri Feibel
(907) 828-3380
cityclerk@thornebay-ak.gov

City of Togiak
Shawn Kamkahpak
(907) 493-5820
cityoftogiak.shawn@outlook.com

City of Toksook Bay
Sam Chanar
(907) 427-7613
citymayor@cityofook.com

City of Unalaska
Marjorie Veeder
(907) 581-1251
mveeder@ci.unalaska.ak.us

City of Wasilla
Maureen Graham
(907) 373-9079
mgraham@ci.wasilla.ak.us

City and Borough of Wrangell
Joyce Mason
(907) 874-2381
jmason@wrangell.com

City and Borough of Yakutat
Connie Klushcan
(907) 784-3323
cklushkan@yakutatak.us