Jurisdiction Contacts for Code Clarification

City of Adak
(907) 592-4500
accounting@adak-ak.gov

City of Aleknagik
Kay Andrews
(907) 842-5953
administrator@aleknagikak.gov 

Municipality of Anchorage
Paula Reiswig
(907) 343-6965
paula.reiswig@anchorageak.gov

City of Aniak
Leon Kiana
(907) 675-4481
aniakcitymanager@gmail.com

City of Bethel
Marissa Alexie
(907) 543-1379
salestax@cityofbethel.net

City of Cordova
Shiella Hanak
(907) 424-6212
shanak@cityofcordova.net

City of Craig
​Brian Templin
(907) 826-3275
administrator@craigak.com

City of Dillingham
Anita Fuller
(907) 842-5211
anita.fuller@dillinghamak.us

City of Galena

(907) 656-1301

City of Gustavus
Ben Sadler
(907) 697-2451
ben.sadler@gustavus-ak.gov

Haines Borough
Jessie Badger
(907) 766-6406
jbadger@haines.ak.us

City of Homer
Jenna DeLumeau
(907) 435-3116
jdelumeau@ci.homer.ak.us 

City of Houston
Rebecca Rein
(907) 892-6869
clerk@houston-ak.gov

City and Borough of Juneau
Sales Tax Office
(907) 586-5215 ext. 4901
sales.tax.office@juneau.gov

Kenai Peninsula Borough
Lauri Lingafelt
(907) 714-2174
Llingafelt@kpb.us

City of Kenai
Terry Eubank
(907) 283-7535
teubank@kenai.city

Ketchikan Gateway Borough
Claire Kelly
(907) 228-6601
Clairek@kgbak.us

City of Ketchikan
Michelle Johansen​
(907) 228-5613
michellej@city.ketchikan.ak.us

City of Kodiak
Sales Tax Office
(907) 486-8655
salestax@city.kodiak.ak.us

City of Kotzebue
Chelsea Sieh
(907) 442-3401
csieh@kotzebue.org

City of Mountain Village
Denise Alexie
(907) 591-2929
mtn.citymanager@gci.net

City of Nenana
Director of Finance
(907) 888-5036
nenanadirector@gmail.com

City of Nome
Bryant Hammond
(907) 443-6663
bhammond@nomealaska.org

City of North Pole
Tricia Fogarty
(907) 488-8594
tfogarty@northpolealaska.org

City of Ouzinkie
Elijah Jackson
(907) 680-2209
mayor.jackson@ouzinkie.city

City of Palmer
Susan Fouch
(907) 745-3271
sfouch@palmerak.org

City of Pelican
Lattieca Stewart
(907) 735-2202
cityclerk@pelicancity.org

Petersburg Borough
Camie Gillen
(907) 772-4425
cgillen@petersburgak.gov

City of Quinhagak​
Elizabeth Cleveland
(907) 556-2191
ecleveland.coq@gmail.com

City of Saint Paul
Phill Zavadil
(907) 341-3994
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

City of Saxman
Lori Richmond
(907) 225-4166
cityclerksaxman@kpunet.net

City of Selawik
Jia Ballot
(907) 484-2123
selawikuc21@gmail.com

City of Seldovia
Liz Diament
(907) 234-7643
cityclerk@cityofseldovia.com

City of Seward
Sully Jusino
(907) 224-4059
sjusino@cityofseward.net

City and Borough of Sitka
Justin Harris
(907) 747-1853
justin.harris@cityofsitka.org

City of Soldotna
Melanie Imholte
(907) 714-1224
mimholte@soldotna.org

City of Tenakee Springs
Nicole Pegues
(907) 736-2207
citytke@gmail.com

City of Thorne Bay
Caitlyn Sawyer
(907) 828-3380
cityclerk@thornebay-ak.gov

City of Togiak
Shawn Kamkahpak
(907) 493-5820
cityoftogiak.shawn@outlook.com

City of Toksook Bay
Sam Chanar
(907) 427-7613
citymayor@cityofook.com

City of Unalakleet

(907) 624-3531
cm@unk.gov

City of Unalaska
Estkarlen Magdaong
(907) 581-1251 x2103
emagdaong@ci.unalaska.ak.us

City of Wasilla
Linda Siharath
(907) 373-9088
salestax@cityofwasilla.gov

City of White Mountain
Jonah Yakunin
(907) 638-3411
wmocity@gci.net

City and Borough of Wrangell
Mason Villarma
(907) 874-2381
MFVillarma@wrangell.com

City and Borough of Yakutat
Connie Klushcan
(907) 784-3323
cklushkan@yakutatak.us